top of page

Let's Start the Season x Lapierre Zipp Collective

The Lapierre Zipp Collective team, formed by Isabeau Courdurier, Adrien Dailly, Cedric Carrez and Lisandru Bertini present themselves at the starting gate of the Enduro Worls Series circuit with great expectations. They come to the paddocks not only to win: the eclectic team also wants to bring their enthusiasm, festive and disruptive spirit to the world of the EWS.

Feel and see their enthusiasm in La Pierre's latest video that has been launched. In which 90's inspired dance moves, an old Lapierre BMX and retro boomboxes and the team shredding dusty trails, mark the start of the Enduro World Series 2022 season.

bottom of page